Sponsored Links           

EASA PART66 Exam Centres UK- 2019

  • The UK Civil Aviation Authority (CAA) conducts electronic examinations for EASA Part-66 professional Aircraft Maintenance Licences.
    Confirmed exam dates and venues are published in the CAA e-Exams Portal and are available to all candidates who have registered for the e-Exams service. The timetable below is provided as a guide and may be subject to change.
    There are usually 3 sessions available on each exam day, you can sit one module (MCQ or Essay) per session.
    Candidates for e-Exams will be able to select their module of choice during the booking process through the e-Exams Service Portal.
    The examinations subject, venue location, start/finish times and list of permitted, prohibited and supplied materials will be included in the Examination Booking Confirmation Slip received by the candidate at the time of booking.
    Any queries should be e-mailed to

    Venues and dates

    UK venues

  • International venues

No comments:

Post a Comment